Nook.

In drowsy thought,

Or midnight haze,

I’ve often thought of schemes and ways,

To keep you here,

To keep you here,

To keep you.

 

But when I wake,

The morning sun,

Stark alerts,

The day’s begun.

We have to go,

We have to go,

We have to.

 

Though I mourn,

I do not weep,

Fuck the world,

Let’s stay asleep.

Forsake it all,

Forsake it all,

Forsake it!

 

Lay back down upon my chest,

Until your lips caress my breast,

This heart is yours,

This heart is yours,

This heart.

Leave a Reply

